View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

School Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

February 29, Thursday

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences

    The second semester Parent-Teacher Conferences will be held on Thursday, February 29 from 12:30 to 5:30 p.m. Elementary conferences are by appointment. The Middle/High School are on a walk-in basis.

    There will be a half day of school in the morning. No lunch will be served.

    Dismissal-
    Elementary at 11:38 a.m.
    MS/HS at 11:44 a.m.

March 29, Friday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break runs from March 29 through April 5. Classes resume on Monday, April 8.

April 1, Monday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break runs from March 29 through April 5. Classes resume on Monday, April 8.

April 2, Tuesday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break runs from March 29 through April 5. Classes resume on Monday, April 8.

April 3, Wednesday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break runs from March 29 through April 5. Classes resume on Monday, April 8.

April 4, Thursday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break runs from March 29 through April 5. Classes resume on Monday, April 8.

April 5, Friday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break runs from March 29 through April 5. Classes resume on Monday, April 8.

May 24, Friday

  • Class of 2024 Commencement

    The 2024 Commencement Ceremony will be held on Friday, May 24, 2024 at 7 pm in the high school auditorium.

May 27, Monday

  • Memorial Day Holiday

    School will be closed on Monday, May 27 for the Memorial Day Holiday.

June 6, Thursday

  • Half Day Teacher In-Service

    Thursday, June 6 will be a HALF DAY of classes (morning) and a HALF DAY of Teacher In-Service (afternoon).

June 7, Friday

  • Last Day of School (Half Day)

    Friday, June 7 will be the last day of school for the 2023-24 school year in the morning. There is a half day of Teacher Records in the afternoon.