View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

Middle School / High School Faculty & Staff

Mark Aho , Mathematics Teacher
maho@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Brad Codere , Superintendent / K-12 Principal
coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Melissa Corrigan , Special Education Teacher
mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Andy Crouch , Social Studies Teacher
crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us


April DeCaesari , Special Education Teacher
adecaesari@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Cheryl DeLong , Music/Band Teacher
cdelong@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE to visit the Music Department classroom site.

Jason Erva , Industrial Arts Teacher
ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Heather French , Art / MS-HS English Teacher
frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Doug Hodges , Physical Education/Social Studies
dhodges@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Samantha Hoekstra , Spanish Teacher
shoekstra@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jessica Klein , English Teacher
jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jack Kumpula , Athletic Director
jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Sherry Laurn-Adams , Special Education Classroom Aide
sadams@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Deb Olson , Library Aide
dolson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jennifer Saaranen , English / Social Studies Teacher
jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Maureen Schick , Mathematics Teacher
schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Nick Squires , Science/Biology Teacher
nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Robert Stenger , Chemistry/Physics/Math Teacher
rstenger@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jenny Stonelake , High School Secretary
jstonelake@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Leon Sutherland , Guidance Counselor
leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us