View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Michelle Axford , Fourth Grade Teacher
maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Nicole Baril , First Grade Teacher
bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Rose Beveridge , Elementary School Aide
rbeveridge@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Brad Codere , Superintendent / K-12 Principal
coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Beth Crouch , Third Grade Teacher
crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Kristine Daavettila , Title I Teacher
daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Heather French , Art Teacher
frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Alli Goldsworthy , Elementary School Aide
agoldsworthy@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Betzee Holbrook , Preschool Teacher
bholbrook@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Bridget Jarvi , Second Grade Teacher
bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Ellen Jarvis , Kindergarten Teacher
ejarvis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jack Johnson , Elementary School Principal & Middle/High School Asst. Principal
jjohnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Morgan Jones , Elementary Physical Education
mjones@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Alina Konshina , Band Teacher
akonshina@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Kathy Kumpula , First Grade Teacher
kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Linda LaHaie , Third/Fourth Grade Teacher
lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Colleen Lajimodiere , Elementary School Secretary
lajimodc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Shannen Majhor , School Social Worker
smajhor@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Amy Jo Maki , Title/5th Grade Teacher
makiam@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Carrie Molloy , Elementary School Aide
cmolloy@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Melanie Nieuwenhuis , Kindergarten Teacher
melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Deb Olson , Library Aide
dolson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Laura Rowe , Fifth Grade Teacher
rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Kortni Rule , Preschool Room Aide
krule@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jennifer Schmitt , Elementary School Aide
jschmitt@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Alexa Sintkowski , Preschool Assistant Teacher
sintkowskial@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Leon Sutherland , Guidance Counselor
leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Cathy Witz , Special Education Teacher
witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us