View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

School Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

November 4, Wednesday

  • Parent-Teacher Virtual Conferences

    Parent-Teacher Conferences will be held virtually on the afternoon of Wednesday, November 4th. Conferences are by appointment.

    Elementary School classes will dismiss at 11:38 a.m.
    Middle/High School classes will dismiss at 11:48 a.m.

November 26, Thursday

  • Thanksgiving Break

    School will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 26-27, for Thanksgiving break.

November 27, Friday

  • Thanksgiving Break

    School will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 26-27, for Thanksgiving break.

December 21, Monday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 22, Tuesday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 23, Wednesday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 24, Thursday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 25, Friday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 26, Saturday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 27, Sunday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 28, Monday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 29, Tuesday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 30, Wednesday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

December 31, Thursday

  • LAKE LINDEN-HUBBELL SCHOOLS COVID-19 PREPAREDNESS AND RESPONSE PLAN

    Please click here to download the COVID-19 Preparedness and Response Plan for the Lake Linden-Hubbell Schools.

    More information (PDF Format).

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

  • Lake Linden-Hubbell Schools COVID-19 Case Reporting

    With the MDHHS order that went into effect on October 12th, Schools are required to post reports of cases in their district. Below are documents pertaining to COVID cases at the Lake Linden-Hubbell Schools.

    Click below to access the reporting document.

    More information (PDF Format).

  • Reconfirmation of the Extended COVID-19 Learning Plan

    Please click here to download the Lake Linden-Hubbell Schools Reconfirmation of the Extended COVID-19 Learning Plan

    More information (PDF Format).

January 1, Friday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

January 2, Saturday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

January 3, Sunday

  • Christmas Break

    School will be closed from December 21, 2020 through January 1, 2021 for Christmas break.

January 21, Thursday

  • Half Student Day / Half Day Teacher Inservice

    January 21, 2021 will be a half day of instruction in the morning. The afternoon will be a Teacher Inservice day.

January 22, Friday

  • Half Student Day / Half Day Teacher Records

    January 22, 2021 will be a half day of instruction in the morning. The afternoon will be Teacher Records day.

February 19, Friday

  • Area Wide Teacher Inservice Day

    Friday, February 19, 2021 will be an Area Wide Teacher Inservice day. There is no school for students.

March 29, Monday

  • Spring Break

    School will be closed from March 29 through April 5 for Spring Break.

March 30, Tuesday

  • Spring Break

    School will be closed from March 29 through April 5 for Spring Break.

March 31, Wednesday

  • Spring Break

    School will be closed from March 29 through April 5 for Spring Break.

April 1, Thursday

  • Spring Break

    School will be closed from March 29 through April 5 for Spring Break.

April 2, Friday

  • Spring Break

    School will be closed from March 29 through April 5 for Spring Break.

April 3, Saturday

  • Spring Break

    School will be closed from March 29 through April 5 for Spring Break.

April 4, Sunday

  • Spring Break

    School will be closed from March 29 through April 5 for Spring Break.

April 5, Monday

  • Spring Break

    School will be closed from March 29 through April 5 for Spring Break.

May 28, Friday

  • Commencement

    The 2021 Commencement will take place on Friday, May 28.

May 31, Monday

  • Memorial Day Holiday

    School will be closed on Monday, May 31, 2021 for the Memorial Day holiday.

June 10, Thursday

  • Last Student Day

    June 10, 2021 is the last student day of the school year.

June 11, Friday

  • Last Teacher Day

    June 11, 2021 will be a Teacher Inservice / Teacher Records Day.