View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Michelle Axford , Fourth Grade Teacher
maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Nicole Baril , First Grade Teacher
bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Lorna Beauchamp , Elementary School Aide
lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Rose Beveridge , Elementary School Aide
rbeveridge@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Brad Codere , Superintendent / K-12 Principal
coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Beth Crouch , Third Grade Teacher
crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Kristine Daavettila , Title I Teacher
daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Tina Dupuis , Young 5's Teacher
tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Heather French , Art Teacher
frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Alli Goldsworthy , Elementary School Aide
agoldsworthy@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Bridget Jarvi , Second Grade Teacher
bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Ellen Jarvis , Kindergarten Teacher
ejarvis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jack Johnson , Elementary School Coordinator / Elementary PE Teacher
jjohnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Kathy Kumpula , First Grade Teacher
kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Linda LaHaie , Second Grade Teacher
lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Colleen Lajimodiere , Elementary School Secretary
lajimodc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jessica Mills , Elementary School Aide
jmills@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Carrie Molloy , Elementary School Aide
cmolloy@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Michelle Nelson , Library Aide
mnelson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Melanie Nieuwenhuis , Kindergarten Teacher
melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Laura Rowe , Fifth Grade Teacher
rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Laura Schramm , Music/Band Teacher
lschramm@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE to visit the Music Department classroom site.

Leon Sutherland , Guidance Counselor
leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Cathy Witz , Special Education Teacher
witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us