View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

Lunch Menu

Served Daily at Lunch

  • Fat-Free White Milk

  • 1% White Milk

  • 1% TruMoo Chocolate Milk

  • Chilled Water

Alternate Meal Choices

  • PB&J on Wheat Bread & String Cheese

  • Turkey & Cheese Sandwhich

  • Ham & Cheese Sandwich

  • Pre-made Chef Salad (Grades 5 - 12)

Daily Lunch Menu

[ PRINTABLE LUNCH MENU ]


 

December 9, Monday (Today)

Crunchy Chicken Strip Wrap, Romaine Ribbons, Baked Scoop Chips, Black Bean Salsa, Green Beans, Apple

December 10, Tuesday (Tomorrow)

Tony's Pizza, Romaine & Spinach Salad with Tomatoes, Assorted Fresh Fruit, Berry Cup

December 11, Wednesday

Sub Sandwich on a Hoagie Bun (Turkey-Ham-Cheese), Romaine Lettuce, Tomato, Toppings, Carrot Sticks, Sun Chips, Apple Slices, Craisins

December 12, Thursday

Chef Boy-Aree Ravioli with Meatsauce, Cheese Bread Stick, Green Bean Medley, Applesauce Cup, Orange

December 13, Friday

Chicken Patty (Grilled or Baked) on a Bun, Crispy Hash Brown, Carrots, Mixed Fruit

December 16, Monday

Taco Skillet, Taco Meat, Rice, Cheese, Lettuce, Taco Sauce, Bread Stick, Whole Kernel Corn, Applesauce, Orange

December 17, Tuesday

Individual Pepperoni Deep Dish Pizzas, Romaine & Spinach Salad with Grape Tomatoes, Frozen Go-Gurt, Assorted Fresh Fruit

December 18, Wednesday

Orange Chicken, Fluffy Brown Rice, Broccoli Buds, Mandarin Oranges, Bread Stick, Fortune Cookie, Apple

December 19, Thursday

Nacho Supreme, Tostada Chips, Seasoned Meat, Cheese, Refried Beans, Salsa, Lettuce, Tomato, Apple Slices, Low Fat Caramel, Apricots

December 20, Friday

Popcorn Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Bread Slice, California Blend Veggies, Diced Peaches & Pears, Cranberries, Christmas Treat